Members | FUST


The Steering Committee of the UNESCO/Flanders Funds-in-Trust for the Support of UNESCO's Activities in the Field of Sciemce has 4 permanent members:

  1. Dr Rudy Herman (Government of Flanders)
  2. Ms Karen Groffils (Government of Flanders)
  3. Mr Akio Arata (UNESCO ERC)
  4. Mr Peter Pissierssens (UNESCO SC/IOC)

In addition the FUST Steering Committee can invite relevant experts.

Website developed and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ)