Steering Committee | FUST

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee of the UNESCO/Flanders Funds-in-Trust for the Support of UNESCO's Activities in the Field of Science (FUST) has permanent members from the Government of Flanders (dept. Economy, Science and Innovation, EWI) and from UNESCO (Extra-budgetary Section,  Science Section, Programme managers):

(in alphabetical order)


Mr Julian Barbière (UNESCO IOC, MPR) J.Barbiere

Mrs Maria Rosa Cardenas (UNESCO MAB)  m.cardenas

Mr Miguel Clusener-Godt (UNESCO MAB) M.Clusener-Godt

Mrs Claudia Delgado (IODE Project Office, UNESCO IOC) c.delgado

Mr Alejandro Iglesias (UNESCO IOC, MPR) a.iglesias-campos 

Mrs Ann-Katrien Lescrauwaet (Flanders Marine Institute) annkatrien.lescrauwaet

Mr Anil Mishra (UNESCO IHP) a.mishra 

Mr Peter Pissierssens (IODE Project Office, UNESCO IOC) p.pissierssens

Mr Gert Verreet (Government of Flanders) gert.verreet  

Mr Dries Willems (Flanders Delegation UNESCO) drieswillems

Mrs Jessica Jeavons (UNESCO) J.Jeavons

In addition the FUST Steering Committee can invite relevant experts.

Website developed and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ)